Sameera Hydari

Generous and kind Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Sameera Hydari, I'm a high school graduate student. Currently upgrading at Henry Wise Wood High School, and I'm planning to take child care development program at bow valley college. I'm also doing volunteering at my school, where I help out the teacher run the class, I help out ESL students with their home works. These are the newly arrived students from Syria. It is such a pleasure to me to be able to help out others; I enjoy it with all my heart. I'm a generous and a kind person, I care about how others are feeling. I'm also volunteering with program called Whiz Kids at headquarters jamatkhana. In this program I work with Preschool kids, I do fun activities with them, such as, we sing nursery songs, we play together building a design and I read them books. There are a total of approximately 15 kids in my class. I'm also a trained volunteer facilitator with Early Childhood Development program at the same location as above; this program is only once a month on Fridays. In this program I work with parents who have children ages 0 to 36 months. I have specific note and binder for all age newborns/children, every month I work with different groups of parents with children of different ages. This program allows me to know and learn more on how children behaves, I work with all the parents together as a group discussion on the types of concern and challenges parents bring about. As a group we come up with strategies and solutions to the problems each parent face by their children. I have been volunteering with Early Childhood development for two years and I have gained a lot of experiences. I have received a certificate by this program for completing 28 hours of training as seed facilitator. I enjoy and love working with children and love to have career working with children. I also love taking kids outdoor to the playgrounds, or take them for a walk. I am looking for a job working with children, such as babysitting, day caring. I can be reached by my cell number 587-703-... or email me at: Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-703-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider