Gabrielle W

Gabrielle Winsor

Nanny in Barrie

Hi, my name is Gabby and I am a full time college student at Georgian College Orillia. I am currently in first year studying Early Childhood Education, looking for a part time babysitting job. I have always wanted to work with children and I have a lot of experience with taking care of them as early as infancy to middle school age. I know it is difficult to keep up with everything in life so I am willing to help out with chores around the house as well as help with your child's homework. I love pets and outdoor activities, doing crafts, dancing, and playing board games. I have been working with kids for 9 years being a babysitter, a summer nanny, and a camp leader at day camps. I have also had the privilege to work with and positively influence children in Kenya while I was there building schools with Me to We. I am fully qualified with up to date CPR level C training, the babysitting course, health and safety, and a criminal record check. Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-229-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider