Nicole M

G'DAY G"DAY! My name is Nicole McGrath and I've just moved to Vancouver after five months of...

Nanny in North Vancouver

G\'DAY G\"DAY! My name is Nicole McGrath and I\'ve just moved to Vancouver after five months of working and traveling around the states The UK. I\'m from the glorious land down under, AUSTRALIA! I\'ve just turned 23 and I\'m enjoying life as much as I possibly can! My working career started in Insurance and from there I went to working at a summer camp in upstate New York to living in London to working at a day program for people with a disability in Sydney, back to camp and now I\'m here in Canada wanting to make a life for myself while doing something I absolutely adore - looking after beautiful children! It\'s fair to say I\'ve got more experience with kids who have special needs as opposed to kids who don\'t, but either way any child I work with always ends up teaching me more about the world than any adult I\'ve worked with, hence my love for the industry! In Australia, I\'ve got three beautiful nieces who I\'ve had the pleasure of watching grow up. The 11 year old is a year off high school (and yes, I will be on the boyfriend choosing committee in a few years), the 8 year old is as crazy about life as I am and I haven\'t had the pleasure of meeting my new born niece yet but I can\'t wait to watch her grow up either. I\'ve been brought up by two beautiful parents and three older siblings. I\'ve always been around love and family and I believe it\'s important for all children to experience that while growing up as well. I was very close to my Nanna and physically cared for her a lot in her later years before she passed away last year. The 21 years I was able to spend on this earth with her were filled with cuddles and stories and love, always love. I\'m a very soft person, sensitive and kind but I\'m passionate about what I do and of course, passionate about life! If you\'ve got any questions (as parents should) don\'t hesitate to contact me :) I've had experience with children from ages 3 and up. Primarily looking after my nieces from a young age (who are now 11 and 8) as well as working in the disability industry, looking after girls with Autism during the summer period in upstate New York. Over the years I've attended to personal care as well as constantly created a fun, safe environment for the children I've looked after.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 236-999-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider