Julia Pedersen

Full Time Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

I am a highly motivated person with a lot of direction. I can see what needs to be done and can accomplish it in a timely manner. I am very personable and can get along with individuals of all ages. I have lots of experience caring for children of all ages. I have experience with children with difficulties as my nephew has ADHD and ODD. I love to cook and bake. I am very good at coming up with delicious uses for the items in my fridge. I enjoy the outdoors and gardening but my ideal day would include Disney, Star Wars and dancing around the house. I can often be counted on to brighten the day of those around me with song. I have open availability but prefer to work only 5 or 6 days a week. I also prefer cash payment. I used to be a Lifeguard so I have CPR and First Aid knowledge but my Re-Certification for CPR-C is pending.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-223-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider