Lauren H

Future Teacher looking for Part Time Nanny Position

1

Nanny in Calgary

To Whom it May Concern, My name is Lauren, I am 23 years old. I was born and raised in Calgary and recently moved back. I am enrolled in a post degree program at the University of Calgary in Elementary Education to become a teacher. I have a degree in Recreation and Health Education from the University of Victoria. I have previous nannied for three families. Two of them with 1 year old twins (I still work for one of them and the twins are now two) and one of them with 2 year old twins and a 5 year old. I absolutely love working with children, I enjoy being outside and doing creative and fun crafts. I also love animals of all kinds and have pet sat a dog, cat and birds for one of the families I worked with in the past. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask. Sincerely, Lauren

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider