Kira Olson

Future paediatric nurse with a passion for child care

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Kira Olson, I am 20 years old and have just finished my first year of the nursing program at NorQuest College. I first became a nanny at the age of 11 and have worked with several families for several years. I have taken care of children from the ages of 2 months old all the way to a 12 year old. I also have experience working with mentally and physically disabled children. At the moment I am available to work weekdays, evenings, and weekends. I am going back to school in the fall so my hours will change, but i will still be willing to work some weekends and some evenings. I have an up to date police check, and have my CPR level 2 certificate. I drive a small car and am willing to drive with children in the car,

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-996-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 100
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider