Yvonne Zhong

Future Mom Looking For Nanny Experience

Nanny in North York

Hi potential employer, I am a Chinese Canadian looking to become a mom in the near future and would like to experience what it is like to take care of babies. I am a mature and responsible worker with work experiences, including some work involving interactions with children, plus I also do a lot of house chores. Therefore I can provide help in the following areas: cooking (typical Western morning meals plus Chinese food if you like Chinese food), meal preparation for babies as long as I have the formulae/instructions; light housekeeping, including cleaning and tidying, and doing laundry etc; grocery shopping and running errands; minor transportation (I have a car and drive); babysitting (playing with them and changing diapers, etc); homework supervision (I always had good grades in school in various subjects); minor gardening work (I have some potted plants myself); pet care (I had a dog before and now raising a cat). Please contact me at ...@gmail.com or 905-617-... if you are interested in hiring me as your nanny. Thank you and have a nice day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-617-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider