Taylor Carroll

Future Elementary School Teacher Looking For Full Time Work Beginning In January

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I am currently working towards a Bachelor of Education in the primary/junior grades at the University of Ottawa and am scheduled to graduate in December! I am in need of full-time employment after I graduate and would love to be able to work with children. I spent three summers working in child care in New Brunswick and I absolutely loved it. I am currently a summertime nanny for 3 wonderful children, but unfortunately the position will end this september. I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages and am comfortable working with infants, and children with special needs as well. I am first aid and CPR certified and am willing to provided a criminal record check. If you have any question, please do not hesitate to ask!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 506-378-...
Postal Code K2P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider