Iris K

Further to a few questions above:

Nanny in Langley

Further to a few questions above: Swimming Supervision: I am comfortable taking children to swimming pool where there is a lifeguard or when staying on the beach. I always took my own children to the beach and for swimming lessons, but cannot swim myself. Pets: I absolutely love dogs, but am allergic to cats. I have my own little dog, named Penny, and have always had dogs. I\\\\\\\'m just a good grandmotherly sort with a big sense of humour and lots of snuggles. Mother of 3 grown sons - 2 married and one single, 2 in Winnipeg (1 with a new baby) and 1 in Vancouver. Our house and yard was always filled with neighbourhood kids. Taught Sunday School, volulnteered in elementary and junior high school. I have a real love for children, always drawn to them when out shopping, walking, etc. I am in my mid-fifties, far away from my first grand-baby, tired of stressful administrative work and a very nurturing and loving grandmother type. Am also interested in assisting adult/senior person as most of my working life has revolved around seniors and their care and wellbeing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-278-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider