Yeti Ajasin

Fun,Reliable,Educated,Active Live Out Nanny For Your Family

Want To Connect With Yeti? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi There, I am a fun loving, reliable , responsible individual who is an absolute fan of Children. After taking time off from being a Nanny to pursue my education, I am proud to say I now have my Bachelors Degree as a language major from York University ( Double major French/Spanish) and am am a recent graduate of the Social Service Worker Program at Sheridan College. I am seeking employment as a Nanny because I truly love children and do recognize the need for busy working parents, to have a safe reliable grounded individual giving care to your child while you are not available. With the understanding that it is not easy to leave your child in the care of just anybody, I can guarantee that the care I will give is top notch, exceptional and personalized to every families individual needs. I have normally taken care of Infants, babies and Toddlers, but also have had experience working with children between the ages of 6-10 and am able to work with children with minor autism as well as ADHD identified. I can do light house work, cooking and preparing of snacks and healthy meals, create enjoyable activities both fun and education oriented. I am also quite flexible and will make all efforts to meet the families needs. If you are late home from work, or need me to stay extra time, I am always very open to not only the needs of the children, but those of the family. I am a warm, friendly, respectable,educated and Multi Lingual (English,Spanish,French) individual who gets along with most everybody I come across. I will always make sure that I have a warm and caring relationship with the children I am caring for and go out of my way to learn about a child's unique needs and interests in order to engage and make a child feel comfortable and well cared for. I worked in the corporate world for quite some time and as well as Social work fields, and find that child care is not only rewarding, but light in nature. I have several years (6) in child care and have started working in the field again in this past year. I am looking at this point in my life to do work that is meaningful to me, and that will help families in whatever capacity I am able, but that will not follow me home at night like so many of the social work positions I have had. Children keep us young at heart and so that is where I most enjoy spending my time. I am 35 years young, and have a very loving and gentle nature, and so I can insure that your child will be happy ,safe and have lots of fun in my company as I will in theirs :) Thank you for your time and consideration, Best regards!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-704-...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider