Gaston O

Funny And Friendly Male Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is gaston, i'm great with kids and keeping the house up and running. I'm ready to help a family who need extra hands around the house. a little about me I graduated with class of 2015 was on the high school soccer team for 3 years and 1 year of football i am also fluent in English and Spanish, 19 years of age. trying to save up money for university. I don't have much Training on paper but I been helping my parents with my siblings I have two brother that are 17 and 5 years old and also two sisters 12 and 4 and have been there little nanny for that time. Great with kids and love animals hopefully i'm what you guys are looking for if you have any other questions don't hesitate to contact me either my phone, text and/or email thanks you for looking at my profile

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider