This listing has been removed.

Search Montreal, QC

Fun-Loving Nanny/Housekeeper For Your Family — Archived

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Tanisha, and I currently live in the Griffintown area of Montreal. I am fluent in both French and English, however my English skills are much stronger. I am currently a university student who will soon be making the transition into culinary school. I am looking for a position as a nanny, within a loving family. I have 1. 5 years experience being a nanny for a wonderful family in Vancouver, BC. I am a nature lover, and would love to explore the multiple parks and all that Montreal has to offer with your child/children. I absolutely love gardening. It turns out, egg carton or ice cream cone plants are always a favourite. Kids love to get their hands dirty. Arts Crafts can be a great time, and I assure you will come home to a glue and sparkle free home every time. Provided the children are of suitable age, I'd love to get them in the kitchen as well. Making healthy, delicious fun recipes that even you can enjoy after work. I am open to making as many meals as needed and doing some light housework as well. Laundry, washing the floors, cleaning a refrigerator ect. I am pet friendly, and have full availability. As early or as late as you need me. My time is important, and I know yours is as well. I am punctual, personable and responsible. A smoke free home is definitely of preference to me. I am St John ambulance CPR/AED certified. If anything I have mentioned sounds like a good fit for your family, please do contact me. I am available starting early May, and will be throughout the year. Thank you,

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.