Nicole Z

Fun-loving Nanny Seeking Part-time Work

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now

Nanny in Langley

Hi there, My name is Nicole Zabel, I am 20 years old and currently enrolled at Kwantlen Polytechnic University to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in psychology. Once I am completed school I wish to pursue a career in teaching, specifically elementary because I love the energy the children bring to the room. I volunteer two days of the week at an elementary near my house in a classroom of Kindergarten children, so I have quite a bit of experience with children of that age range. Also, I am currently working part-time at De Dutch Pannekoek house as a server/host which consists of mostly only weekend morning/afternoons. I have been working for De Dutch since the young age of 15, and have loved every minute of it however, I would love to work in an environment that is better suited to my future career to gain as much experience with children as possible. I am a full time student however, I tend to take the summers off to work as much as I can. Ideally, with school I am looking for about 2-3 days a week as I would like to keep my other job on the weekends. I do drive as well and own my own car and would not mind picking up children within reason. If my description suites your families schedule/needs feel free to contact me at 778-319-... or email me at

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-319-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile