Amelia M

Fun-loving Nanny looking for summer work in Calgary!

Want To Connect With Amelia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello there! My name is Amelia and I am an experienced child care provider looking for a full-time summer position as I will be returning to Mount Royal University in the fall to embark on my second year of Nursing! I have two younger brothers that were born when I was 11 and 14, have been caring for them ever since, and have loved every second of it! I have also had the pleasure of caring for other children in many different families, gaining experience, since I was 12 years old. I am fun-loving, adventurous, and quick on my feet to do anything to keep the children safe and happy! Also, as a very active person, I would love to be able to take the children to do fun activities such as bicycle riding, swimming, zoo trips, and trips to the park! I have just recently been re-certified in CPR and am 100% confident in my ability to keep your children safe. Thank you so much for taking the time to explore my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-869-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Amelia M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Amber L

Amelia is devoted, hard working and dedicated. She is especially great with younger children, taking time to read stories, play/ build LEGO, and be creative. As a English first language speaker she communicates calmly and clearly.

Share This Profile