Joy H

Fun-Loving Nanny in the Danforth/Jackman/Riverdale Area!

Want To Connect With Joy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Educated, Trustworthy, Responsible, & Positive. 27 year old female. Non-smoker; health conscious. Strives to be a role model who positively impacts the lives of today's younger generation. Loves to focus on education and activities pertaining to growth. Provides a safe nurturing environment, where the kids feel both cared for and loved. Passions: Arts (crafts, music, literature) Sports & being active. Cooking/Baking Available full-time, Nanny, Babysitter, after-school care, overnights. Willing to provide care on the occasional weekend, if needed. Childcare Highlights: Wake-up, Naps, Bed-time routines Carrying out discipline according to parents' guidelines Helping with personal hygiene Activity planning Story reading Homework assistance/tutoring Chore Implementation Cooking: Meal Prep School Lunches Breakast/Lunch/Dinners After-school snacks School events (bake sales etc) Cleaning: Organization Dusting/Sweeping/Washing floors Vaccuming Laundry Ironing Scrubbing bathrooms Kitchen cleanup General household tidying Please don't hestiate to contact with questions or for further details! Serious inquiries only please! Resume provided upon initial meeting Looking forward to hearing back from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-526-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider