Quynh H

Fun-loving family seeking an experienced full-time or part-time live-in or live-out nanny/housekeeper starting January 2016

Family in Maple

We are a caring family in Maple looking for an experienced part-time or full-time live-in/out nanny/housekeeper to take care of our 21 months old toddler and a little dog starting in January 2016. This is a long term opportunity. Candidate with a driver license would be preferred. Part-Time = 28 Hours/wk Our toddler son goes to daycare 3 days per week. Live-in nanny educates & take care of toddler and dog part time. Nanny does housekeeping, cooking, picks up toddler from daycare on T, W, R, give him a bath and feed him his regular meals. Monday 9:00 AM-1:00 PM (4 hrs) Tuesday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (4hrs) Wednesday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM (4 hrs) Thursday 5:00 AM 9:00 PM (4 hrs) Friday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (4 hrs) Saturday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (4 hrs) Sunday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (4 hrs) Full-time = 44 hours/wk. Live-in nanny educates & take care of our toddler son and dog fulltime. Nanny does cooking, housekeeping and organization. Monday 9:00 AM-1:00 PM (4 hrs) Tuesday 7:30 AM-6:30 PM (11 hrs) Wednesday 7:30 AM-6:30 PM (11 hrs) Thursday 7:30 AM 6:30 PM (11 hrs) Friday 9:00 AM 1:00 PM (4 hrs) Saturday 8:00 AM 11:00 AM (3 hrs) If you are available, interested, qualified and already living in Vaughan or GTA, please email us your resume and tell us why we should consider you with the following details: - How many years of nanny experienced do you have and with what age group? - Please list your education (ECE?) and training (First Aid, CPR etc) - Do you have a driver license? - Are you able to do some housekeeping,cooking and office organization? - Do you have experience with dogs? Are you okay with taking care after a dog (feeding, walking and grooming). - What is your gross monthly income expectation? Salary will be based on your hours work weekly, experience and education. We are looking to interview qualified candidates for the next few weeks. Thank you, Q & R

Family Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 28
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job