Demitria T

Fun-loving, energetic 19 year old looking for occasional work starting September 2018

Want To Connect With Demitria? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Demi and I am 19 years old, looking for occational work while I am attending nursing school. I will be in nursing at Mount Royal in September and Im hoping to get into pediatrics, labour and delivery, or the NICU. have my babysitters course, first aid, CPR (health care provider level) and police check. I have been babysitting for 8 years and I have experience with children aged newborn to 13 years old, as well as different disabilities including autism, tourettes and cerebral palsy, so I have many references to provide upon request. I also have had 5 nanny jobs all with young children. I do drive so it is very easy for me to get around the city and I can do overnights, weekends, as well as a part time nanny job. I am a very energetic and reliable person, and I have a great love for children. I grew up in my grandmas day home, so I am very comfortable with multiple children. I love animals, so pets are not a problem. I do pick ups and drop offs as well, and I have a clean driving record. I provide many services including (but not limited to) cooking, tidying, laundry, bathing, school runs, fun activities, homework help, bottle feedings, driving to appointments/activities, grocery shopping and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-880-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile