Emma McDonald

Fun-loving, dedicated young woman looking for full-time nanny position.

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hey! My name is Emma McDonald. I'm a 19 year old woman from Guelph, Ontario with abundant experience and a keen interest in working with children. I currently live in Downtown Toronto on the corner of Beverley and Dundas. I'm the youngest in my family, however I started babysitting at 14, and went on to spend 3 months of my 18th year working as a live-in Au Pair (nanny) in Madrid, Spain. I cared for two wonderful children, an 8 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. I also currently live with two children, boys ages 5 and 9. I care for them about 10 hours a month, but I also spend lots of time with them in daily life. If it sounds like I meet your requirements for a caregiver, I'd be happy to answer any questions you may have! I hope to hear from you soon, Emma :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-497-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5T...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Emma McDonald

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Peri Matthew

Emma McDonald is very reliable, steady, energetic and adaptable. You couldn't ask for a better nanny! My kids love her and learn a lot from her!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider