Rebecca S

Fun-loving, craft-master, adventure seeking caregiver!-And I can start today!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello my name is Rebecca! A little bit about myself, I am a 31-year-old female and I used to work as an Academic Child and Youth Worker. I was employed with Enterphase Child and Family Services and the Toronto Catholic District school board and co-ran an all male Section 23 classroom. While I loved my job, three years ago I decided to pursue my education and I am looking for part-time job to assist me with making that happen. Before I became an Academic Child and Youth Worker, I worked as a babysitter, live-in nanny and then as support worker for kids with various developmental and physical disabilities. If my previous clients and students could tell you anything about me, it would be that I have a wicked sense of humour, that I love crafting, cooking and going on adventures. I also love to laugh! A lot of people have looked at my profile and have assumed that because of my past experience that I will be looking for something high-paying, that is not the case. Right now I am looking for job that would assist me in continuing my studies and help me to further my education. My ideal job would be close to home, but I am not afraid to travel. I would ideally like to work Monday through Friday at around 3 to 5 hours a day, but please know that I am extremely flexible! I'm a very hard-working individual, I love working with children and though realize they need structure, security and routines; most of all they need a lot of love and a lot of fun! If you find that, you are interested in me I can provide you with my resume and any references you may require. I am also able to start immediately and I can commit for one year! Email: Mobile: 416-996-...-between 9am-9pm Looking forward to hearing from you! Rebecca

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-996-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider