Coral K

Responsible, fun-loving, live-in nanny available!

Want To Connect With Coral? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there! My name is Coral and I am 23 years old. I've spend pretty much my entire life around children of all ages and I love to help them learn and grow. Growing up, my parents did foster care and we had over 35 kids come and go from our home over the years. This taught me a lot about what family truly means (love and acceptance). I also have plenty of experience in working with babies (newborn as well), toddlers, children, middle school age, and teens. I have a passion for people and love to be a supportive person in the life of a child. I have also traveled to South Africa and Swaziland in the past and volunteered in a few different orphanges and it was a life-changing experience. I've spent about six or more years spending my summers at summer camps working with children. I believe that I'm uniquely qualified to be a wonderful nanny because of all of my personal life experience with children. Some things I enjoy doing with the kids when I am nannying are: Crafts, Baking, Playing Outside, Doing Puzzles, Encouraging Creativity and Imagination. If I were to accept a nanny position over seas or somewhere away from my home I would really love be part of a family and be able to build a relationship with the family. I would require live-in accommodation and unfortunately, I do not currently have a drivers licence so a job that doesn't involve driving the kids around would be ideal. I am more than willing to take public transportation or walk with them though. As my headline mentions, I am a Christian and that is very important to me. It would be amazing if I could find a family that shares the same beliefs and values with me to work with. If you have any questions about me or my profile, etc. Please feel free to message me and I would be happy to chat with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-645-...
Postal Code K9H...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $1,000.00
Maximum - $2,500.00
Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile