Leanne Dg

Energetic, fun-loving Nanny looking to help a child/siblings make July-August a memorable summer!

Want To Connect With Leanne? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Leanne (age 26). I am looking for a job as a nanny for JulyAugust 2016. MY EXPERIENCE with children: My experience began already at a young age, since I was the second oldest of five children and often helped out with caring for my younger siblings. Growing up in a relatively large family also meant taking on responsibilities at a young age, and helping out with household tasks. I took on several babysitting jobs as a teenager. I have always loved children and took any opportunity to hold or play with my younger cousins and children of family friends. I am now a proud aunt of two beautiful nephews (ages 1 and 4) and have been a very close part of their lives thus far. I also have eight years experience as a private piano teacher. I mostly teach children, ages 5teenager. I have a Masters in Music from the University of Ottawa, and know, without a doubt, that teaching music to children is my passion. HOUSEHOLD: Keeping a neat and tidy house is a priority for me. Although I am no expert chef or baker, I am comfortable following a recipe. I love organization and cleaning and even held a small cleaning job last summer. WHAT I LIKE: I am very energetic and fun loving. I am sensitive and caring, but also believe in laying out the rules and being firm with abiding by those. I love being outside and enjoy physical activities such as sports, especially biking, soccer, volleyball, and baseball. I also love reading, music, making puzzles, and doing crafts. I believe that there are plenty of opportunities in every house when you use your imagination! For example, lunch time can be fun when you turn the kitchen into a restaurant and come up with a menu to present to "customers" (other siblings). Building blanket forts and playing dress-up are essential parts of childhood! Playing with cars on a car matt isn't just about driving them around, its about making up stories and adventures for each car. A few other things: *I am not bilingual *I do have access to a car Thank you for your consideration, I look forward to hearing back!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-324-...
Postal Code K1L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider