Robert P

Fun-loving and energetic British male nanny

Want To Connect With Robert? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, I am living in Vancouver with my wife on a working holiday visa from England. I have just completed a year teaching English in Thailand and this has inspired me to work with children. I feel that working with children is not only great in a sense that I can help and assist a family with their development but it also allows me to learn about myself. Alongside this I have spent a lot of time baby sitting, child minding and even pet sitting for family members - my kind, warm and understanding nature has made me to go-to guy for this. In my spare time I love playing guitar (of which I am self-taught), exploring, walking, watching movies, listening to music, reading a lot of books, vegan cooking and drawing. It is important to stay busy. I am a very kind, honest and trustworthy person. I will always dedicate myself to providing the best help possible for any family that I work for and I always build a great and trusting relationship with anybody that I work with. I am a fun-loving indivual and beleive that work and play are just as important. I love to be creative in the ways that I teach and play. I am always coming up with fun games and love to talk and listen. These are my current hours: Monday: 10am - 4pm Tuesday: 10am - 2. 30pm Wednesday: 10am - 2. 30pm Thursday: 10am - 4pm I am looking for some extra work and am willing to do early mornings as well as evenings. I hope to hear from you, Rob

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-603-...
Postal Code V6H...
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider