Niki S

Fun-loving and Reliable University Student Looking for Summer Employment!

Want To Connect With Niki? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! My name is Niki, a 22-year-old university student from Calgary. Im looking for a nannying position for summer 2018, and want to thank you in advance for your consideration. I think Id make an amazing addition to your family for the next few months. I have years of experience with children, from babysitting, to counselling at summer camps, to being a princess impersonator at birthday parties. Ive also spent months volunteering in villages in Cambodia, Thailand and Mexico, teaching English and French to the local children. I believe my diverse background has moulded me into a very competent young woman who has a lot to offer in terms of teaching and keeping children engaged and having fun. My childhood consisted of very limited TV and internet, and I have a strong belief that children should be outside and active as much as possible. I love new adventures and have no lack of ideas for outings and games. I am an avid hiker, mountain biker, swimmer and equestrian, and love to share my passions with others. I am no stranger to long days and hard work, having worked on cattle stations and as a roofer in the past. Please let me know if there is any additional information I can provide, including references. I own my own car, and am ready to start as soon as needed. There is also the possibility of continuing into part-time the fall if needed! Sincerely, Niki

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-467-...
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile