Samantha Broome

Outgoing, Fun, Young, Responsible Nanny

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

My name Samantha Broome I'm 21 years old and live in Oakville. I am a university student who is graduating this spring and home for the summer and school months to start right away! I am fun, outgoing and work well with children of many ages. I have volunteer and work experience with children through babysitting since I was 15 years old. I volunteered with the youth aiding youth program at ROCK (reach out centre for kids) and worked as a YMCA camp counselor. I have my own vehicle and am very flexible with hours and getting to and from places. I have CPR-C and first aid and know a lot about children of all ages. I am responsible, friendly and organized. I am looking for summer work available to start right away. I can provide all services including nanny, running errands, picking up from extracurricular activities and any other chores or activities that need to be done around inside or outside the house. I also have a valid G license. Email: Phone number: 289-242-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-242-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider