Stephanie Dandurand

Fun, Young, and Experienced Nanny!

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Stephanie, I LOVE KIDS! I began babysitting at a very young age, while I was in the 6th grade! and have loved it ever since! I have had experience caring for a special needs young lady as well as over 6 years of local community babysitting. I love the outdoors, animals, crafts, cooking, cleaning, reading, and most of all having fun! I was born and raised in Calgary, which makes me quite familiar with the city, as well as I have my driver license, I am not currently a student, and can begin immediately. I am looking for a weekday position as early as 630am, and as late as 4pm. But I am also open to adjusting these times! If I sound like the right nanny for you, then please contact me! I'd love to meet you and tell you more about myself and all my qualifications and experience! Don't hesitate to email me at ...@gmail.com OR call/text me at 587-582-... ! I look forward to meeting you! Thank you for your consideration and have a lovely day!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-582-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 26
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider