Stacia S

Fun, Reliable, Energetic Part time nanny or babysitter

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Stacia Selinger I am 23 years old and attend post secondary school part time. I started caring for children at the age of 12 and Since I was young I've always loved to help out with kids. I have two years experience teaching Sunday school and I have 3 years of professional cleaning experience. I look after children from my extended family and friends often and always have so much fun doing it. I don't see value to have kids on screens a lot (TV, computers etc.) So I bring activities for kids and help with homework if needed. I can cook (Healthy Meals) as well and I'm a strong believer in the effectiveness of positive reinforcement. I can provide references from parents if needed and am willing to have an interview with parents/children as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-314-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider