Kyla G

Fun, young, and energetic nanny :)

Want To Connect With Kyla? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a 21 yr old female currently completing my undergraduate degree in International Development and Health Studies at UTSC. I plan on staying in Toronto for the summer to take some summer courses and am looking to nanny part time for the months of June-Sept. I have over 6 years of experience looking after children and this would be my 3rd summer providing care for children. This past summer I nannied full time alongside a mother with new born twins and a 2 year old. I had an awesome experience and would love to nanny again this summer to make some extra money to help with school expenses. I am very comfortable with infants and toddlers. I work best with children between ages 0-6. I am more than okay with completing tasks/ chores around the house, running errands, etc. I also have my own vehicle to get myself to and from work and am willing to drive children to activities they need to attend in my own vehicle or yours whichever you prefer. I am CPR and first aid trained (but will require a update as mine has just expired this new year). I hope to create a comfortable, fun, loving, and playful atmosphere for your children with planned activities daily, while keeping their safety, and physical and emotional health a main priority. **references available upon request

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-330-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider