Jessica Thompson

Fun Spirited Outgoing Nanny

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

I'm 19 years old looking for a full time summer job as a nanny! I finish school at Western University in April, I am majoring in English (honours). I have 2 younger siblings and love working with kids, I provide the basic essentials every nanny needs with the ability to do laundry, housekeeping, homework supervision, and run errands while also providing a stable friendship and support system for your child. I have 2 golden retrievers and love absolutely all animals! I have my own car and am ideally looking a fun energetic family that I can work with!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-524-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessica Thompson

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kim Donaldson

Our family has a wonderful experience with Jess. I find her to be trust worthy great with the kids and the dogs. Independent and self motivated. Jess is a lot of fun!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider