Krystin R

Fun, responsible, reliable, long term!

Want To Connect With Krystin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Orillia

Hello parents! My name is Krystin, I'm 25 years old and I'm searching for a wonderful family for whom I can provide childcare. I currently live in the Barrie/Orillia area, but am willing to relocate within Ontario for the right family! I am a smart and caring woman, and take pride in everything I do. I will provide a safe and healthy environment in which your children can learn and grow, while also having tons of fun! I'm creative and love to do arts and crafts, and play all sorts of games. I don't want to just babysit your child I want to form a true relationship with them, and you! I am certified in First Aid and CPR, and even Pet First Aid certified, if you happen to have fur children as well! In the event of an emergency I am confident I have the skills to control the situation best as possible, so you have have piece of mind that your family is safe under my care. I also own a safe and reliable vehicle and have a clean driving record and G licence for any outings, whether it be fun trips, errands, appointments, school events, etc. If you have any other questions about me or my availability, don't hesitate to contact me. I'd love to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-791-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3V...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 35
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile