Whitney Holtzman

Fun, Responsible, Quirky, Outdoorsy Nanny Seeking Position

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi. My name is Whitney and I am a Montana transplant into the beautiful city of Calgary. I am a cosmetologist 10 days per month in Montana and lucky enough to have the rest of the month to explore and get to know Calgary and all that Canada has to offer. My husband is from Calgary and works in oil and gas. I am seeking a part time/casual childcare position to keep me busy while he is at work. I am a bit of a busy body, so staying at home all day and night without anywhere to be is not really my style. I am outgoing, outdoorsy, goofy, artistic, caring, and like to always keep life light and interesting. My mom owned a dance studio, so I pretty much grew up in it and around children. I began teaching classes when I was 12 to pre school aged children. As I grew older, the ages I taught increased. I provided child care for families while in grade 6-12. I am extremely reliable and take my jobs seriously all while having fun. If you're looking for someone who will make sure your children are having fun, eating right, playing outdoors, and personally taken care of instead of sticking them in front of a tv or giving them a phone or t, then I am the right candidate for you..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.com
Phone Number 406-560-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider