Jeremy Foote

Fun, Responsible, Bilingual Male Nanny

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Jeremy, and I am a recent graduate from the University of King's College, currently saving for Teacher's College. I am looking for work in Halifax, and I would love to connect with your family. I have extensive experience working with children, both as a camp counsellor and program director at a summer camp in Toronto, and I also have worked as a tutor for Oxford Learning Company. I've recently spent my summer working for the Toronto District Schoolboard, and also have volunteer experience with children with special needs at the Geneva Centre for Autism. I am active, creative, and fun-loving, as well as responsible and safety-oriented. I love working with children and planning stimulating, educational activities. Whether it is homework supervision, or a trip to the park, I take pride in my ability to create a fun atmosphere for children to learn and play. I would love an opportunity to discuss nannying with you further, and I hope we can connect soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-234-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider