Keziah Beatrix H

Fun, experienced, loving nanny; AVAILABLE FOR OCTOBER!

Want To Connect With Keziah Beatrix?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am an enthusiastic nanny with childcare experience including previous work as a nanny, working in a day care, babysitting, and volunteering for kindergarten classes. I have the most experience working with children who are 2 and under, but I love working with kids of all ages and have also previously cared children aged 3 - 13. I am looking for a family who needs a full-time, loving, dedicated nanny for long term work. About Me I grew up with three siblings in beautiful Prince Edward County, and moved to Toronto a year ago. I am taking time off before pursuing my post- secondary education (I plan to study child literature or psychology at Ryerson or Concordia). Previous Childcare Work I spent the last year working as a nanny for an amazing young family and absolutely loved it! In a bitter sweet turn of events, the family I have been working with are having another baby and since one of them will be on leave, I am looking for a new nanny position. I have always been a maternal person and loved caring for children, but especially after the last year, I understand the importance of providing a nurturing environment. I have lots of experience working with parents to care for their children and provide love and stability, especially during times of change. I really felt like a part of the family I worked for and would like to find another similarly collaborative experience. I am organized and energetic, and enjoy planning simple crafts and activities. I also like going for walks and outings to the library, museum, and other fun places like the High Park zoo. Infant and Toddler Care The last child I was a nanny for was 15 months old when I started and will be two and a half when I finish. I would like to take care of a child around this age again since this is the age I am most experienced working with. This is one of my favourite ages because I love working with children who are still in awe of the most elementary things. I am a diaper connoisseur, and I am comfortable preparing baby food and formula. I love coming up with activities to help children develop their cognitive functions, coordination, motor skills, and social skills. I love running around, singing silly songs, and reading out loud. Knowing I make small children feel loved and safe is my favourite feeling. Meal Preparation I can cook a variety of healthy meals like vegetable stir-frys, pastas, soups, eggs, and of course grilled cheese. I am willing to alter my recipes to accommodate picky eaters. Pets I love cats and dogs and have previously worked in houses that required some pet care, and would enjoy doing this again. Light Housekeeping I understand how busy parents are, so as long as there are specific instructions, and it is understood that childcare is my priority, I do not mind helping with light housework. If you would like to speak with a reference please let me know! If you have any further questions or are interested in hiring me as a nanny, please email me at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-393-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider