Sarah Patton

Fun, respectful family seeks part time nanny for 2 great kids!


Family in Victoria

Hi! We are a fun loving, respectful, and warm family seeking help three mornings a week, plus as needed babysitting (when schedules align). We have 2 kids aged 4 and 6, and we need help getting them up and off to school on my work days. The hours are early (6:45...yeowch I know!), but you should be done by around 9 most days, and we pay 3 hours regardless. We can offer more hours if needed, but would likely be spent housekeeping after kids dropped off. There is also the possibility of 3 or 4 full days come summertime. For now though, I leave for work around 6:50, so I need someone to come, create a light and happy environment, get the kids up and fed, dressed and school bags packed, and ready to take on the day. The school bus picks my daughter up from home at 8:25, then my son needs to be driven about 4 mins to his preschool. That's it! We have always had excellent relationships with our nannies, and are happy to provide references in that regard (it's a two way street!). We currently live in Fairfield but are moving to Fernwood in March. Please get in touch if you think it could be a fit! Thanks, Sarah and Mark

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-977-...
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job