Leah L

Fun, reliable Nanny with 12 years of experience available today!

Want To Connect With Leah? Get Started Now


9

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Leah, and I am a 25 year old student living in Toronto! I am currently finishing my Degree at Ryerson University in Child & Youth Development. I have looked after newborn infants all the way to children 12 years of age. I have babysat for multiple families over the years and have been a full time & part time nanny as well. I have worked in a daycare for 2 years and volunteered in school classrooms and childrens charities for 5 years. I have also run a preschool soccer program on Saturday & Sunday mornings for children 18 months to 7 years old. I am currently looking for additional work during the week while I finish my final classes for school! I am especially interested in a short term position as I have a teaching position overseas beginning in April. I understand that leaving your children in the care of someone else is a big decision and definitely not an easy one, I want to help you feel at ease knowing your children are in amazing care with me! Hopefully this gives you a bit of an insight into my experience with children and a little about myself! Feel free to ask me any questions you may have! I look forward to hearing from you! *Please note, I have found a family during the day and am looking for morning work (until 12pm) or in the evenings after 6pm. Thanks! Leah

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-388-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing