Olivia I

Fun, reliable and dedicated Babysitter/Nanny

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! I'm Olivia, I'm 21 years old, and I am currently a 4th year university student at Mount Saint Vincent University. During the academic year I work in an elementary school with the Halifax Regional School Board with children aged 4-12, and have a genuine passion for working with children. Once I have completed my undergraduate degree I hope to pursue education full time after taking a year or two off to nanny locally or potentially abroad. I've been working for the HRSB for two years, but have been babysitting on and off since I was 13 (ages ranging from 2-10). I also have 10 younger cousins that I have been looking after all my life, which has inspired and cultivated my desire to work with children as a career. My preferred method of communication is email, but if you would rather send me a text or call just ask for my cell number. I would love to hear from you so don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-293-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider