Sheena Paterson

Fun, Outgoing Nanny!

Nanny in Georgetown

My name is Sheena and I am a 24 year old student going to school for Early Childhood Education. I am currently in my second year and will be graduating from my program in December. I love working with children and I currently supply for Peekaboo child care centre and have had previous nannying positions. I enjoy being outdoors, working out, spending time with my family and friends. I am non-smoker, own a valid driving license and a reliable vehicle, I am CPR and First Aid Certified, and have a Updated Police Check. Should you be interested in my skills, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for taking the time to read my application, I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-200-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 6:07 PM EDT
(about 15 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider