Emma C

Fun, Outgoing, Experienced!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, my name is Emma Cain and I am currently working part-time at a catering company in Calgary. I enjoy catering as it lets me socialize and work in a fun environment, but my true passion is children. I have a 2 year old daughter with whom I spend almost all my spare time with. Before moving to Calgary I was a nanny to two children, a boy who was 4 at the time and a girl who was 7 at the time. I was with the family for almost two years and loved it! It allowed me to be with my daughter for the first part of her life and she learned so many things from the kids. We are hoping to find a fun, energetic family who wouldn't mind having my daughter come to work some days. She attends jr pre-school two days a week. Our hours are flexible and we LOVE being outside in any weather. I am happy to help around the house and do pick-ups or drop-offs as well. My daughter is also a great distraction for the kids when I need to get housework done. We have our own car but I prefer to walk when the weather is nice. Please feel free to send me a message with any questions. Thank you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 250-342-...
Postal Code T3C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider