Brooklyn Robinson

Outgoing, Fun, Friendly Nanny/Babysitter With Over 5 Years it Experience

Want To Connect With Brooklyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Airdrie

My name is Brooklyn, I am 19 years old and I am looking to give caregiving to families located in Airdrie or North Calgary. I have been babysitting/nannying for 6 years now. I took my babysitting course and I have my First Aid/CPR certificate. I have previously taught gymnastics and dance at The Little Gym. I previously taught dance a few nights a week at a local dance studio in Airdrie for 3 years. I also previously worked as a childcare staff member at Oranj Fitness one night a week as well, so I have a ton of experience with children! I am very reliable, friendly, compromising and outgoing. I am also fluent in French. I have my drivers license and a car so I can drive to & from your home with no worries or take your children wherever needed if you're comfortable with that! I am CPR certified & have my highschool diploma. I will be available evenings & weekends as I am currently in university part-time. My availability is as follows: Monday- Any time after 2 Tuesday- Any time after 5 Wednesday- Any time after 5 Thursday- Any time after 5 Friday- Any time after 1 Saturday- Whenever Sunday- Whenever Message me with any other questions you have & expectations for wages. I look forward to meeting you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-921-... Confirmed
Postal Code T4B...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider