Ashley O

Fun, Outgoing and Experience Nanny in Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am a young, fun nanny with loads of experience looking for a full time position during the day Monday to Friday. I have significant experience working with children as I worked for the Ottawa Carleton Catholic School Board, and was a ski instructor for young children. I have babysitting experience and a police records check. I graduated from Carleton University with a Bachelor of Arts in English, and have recently completed my contract with National Defence. I firmly believe that children need to spend time outdoors and have at least one hour of physical activity per day. I have my G drivers licence and my own vehicle and would love to bring your children to museums and the library, as well as walk on trails and go to parks. A tired child is a well behaved child! I would be able to cook and clean as well as provide nutritious snacks to your children. Please message me if you're interested in discussing my qualfications! Thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-790-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider