Saisha McNeil

Outgoing, mature 22 year old female nanny seeking work


Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello. My name is Saisha. I am a mature, outgoing 22 years old with 11 years of experience working with children. I have applied to school to become an early childhood educator and am planning to open my own pre school in the future. I currently work as a sport leader in an after school program with elementary school kids ranging from 6 to 11 years of age. I have done 60 hours of volunteer work at a preschool/daycare. I am also a care worker for a group home with special needs adults. I am very patient and calm. I am also very fun and love to play games. I believe that teaching kids respect and manners is influential and important starting at a young age. Health, nutrition and exercise are also things I like to encourage in children. I believe that life requires balance which is why I also like to do artsy things with the children to help them express their creativity and imagination. Some examples are dancing, singing, making crafts, and other forms of self expression. My goal in life is to make this world a better place and what better way then being a great influence and role model for the younger generation. I am in love with the outdoors. Going on hikes and walks with beautiful vancouver island scenery makes me very happy. I also love playing sports such as soccer and fastball. I am a singer and songwriter. The way I express myself best is through the music and lyrics that I create. I also enjoy doing crafts or making things of my own. The beach is my peaceful place. I am not religious but I am very spiritual so I give thanks to god and the universe many times throughout my day. I have a very positive outlook on life and am almost always in good spirits. If you have any other questions please contact me. I would love to chat with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-802-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider