Adrienne Blok

Fun, Outdoorsy, Hard working Canadian Nanny !

Want To Connect With Adrienne? Get Started Now

Nanny in Dundas

Hi there! My name is Adrienne Blok and I am a 24 year old female currently living in Dundas, Ontario. I just recently moved from Banff back to my hometown. I am currently working at an at home day care in Guelph that I previously worked for over the last few years! In addition, I have spent the last two years working as a full time live-in nanny in beautiful Canmore, Alberta. I am looking for a full time, live-out nanny job and looking to start ASAP. I am a super positive, hard working, outdoorsy girl. In my spare time I love to workout, eat healthy, cook, snowboard, mountain bike and spend time with my family and friends. I played University soccer and have an extensive background of playing high level sports. I fell in love with the mountains the past two years and I really look forward to spending the next few years on the west side of Canada exploring! I come from a family of 6 and am extremely family oriented. I have strong value values and I believe I would be a great role model for your kids! Look forward to chatting with you! Adrienne Blok :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-859-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing