Sarah G

Fun Nanny looking for a fun family!


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi potential families! My name is Sarah and I am a 20 years old and currently enrolled at Wilfrid Laurier University full time. I am look to babysit/ nanny in the the summer of 2016 until early September. I love working with children of all ages. I look forward to doing different daily activities with the kids such as; swimming, going to the park, or just playing board games on the rainy days. I feel very comfortable with caring for more than one child (vary ages or the same age) at the same. I hope to hear from you soon! I usually babysit for children of all ages (up to 3 at a time) and I would have to bathe, put to bed, cook and clean for these children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-799-...
Postal Code L5J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider