Josephine Tapgun

Fun Nanny, Great Housekeeper!

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Josephine, I am a 22-year-old international student with no paid experience working with children, but I have volunteered to work with kids at Sunday school in Ethiopia before I came here, I love kids and have lots of experience with babysitting my many cousins, nieces and nephews especially the babies and toddlers. I have CPR/AED LEVEL C training and certification. I plan to study nursing or law after my college education at Columbia College. My hobbies are reading, cooking, maybe shopping :) and watching movies and if there is a baby to watch I'd rather be doing that than any of the other stuff. I am a very patient and understanding person and I love to try out new things (depending on what it is). You can text or email me if you're interested in knowing me better.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-722-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.45
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider