Raya Denty

Fun, Musical Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Raya? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Raya:) I have over 5 years of childcare experience as both a nanny full time for families, as well as the occasional sitter for a fun night out for the parents! I have experience with newborns to 13 years and have watched up to 6 kids at a time. I love to find fun things to do with the kids like crafts, learning/making music, playing outside, and games. I also am a musician myself, I play the piano, saxophone, guitar and I sing and am able to give lessons in all four! I have lots of lovely references from previous jobs and can speak both French and English. If you think I'd be a good fit for your family I'd love to set up a meeting and go from there! Hobbies & Interests: I love to do crafts, paint, read, and play music. I spend my spare time singing or writing songs or poems and I love to bake goodies! I also like to challenge myself to learn and do new things in every moment I get! I have a strong background in healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle, know lots of raw and whole food recipes and have done lots of training courses on essential oils and natural remedies for healing the body.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-258-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider