Amanda

Fun, loving, young adult who loves everything from Disney princesses to Ninja Turtles, cars and...

Nanny in Waterloo

Fun, loving, young adult who loves everything from Disney princesses to Ninja Turtles, cars and trains! I have been babysitting since the age of 12 and enjoy any opportunity to embrace my inner child. Most of my recent experience comes from babysitting family members, but my experience in earlier years was from around my community. I was raised, for the most part, by babysitters whom I loved and still love very much and who I also now consider part of my family. I can only hope to give your children as great and loving of an experience as I had. While I am all for fun and games, I can also be a clear authority figure when the time calls for it. I have experience with all ages of children and a great deal of experience in both genders. I come from a small town and loving family and wish to have my own some day soon. 2 months babysitting 4 days a week as well as occasional of 8 year old girl between 7am and 4pm. Duties included meals, entertainment, homework, and bed time. Babysitting once a week for a year of a 7 year old girl and 8 year old boy. Duties included cleaning up after meals, homework, entertainment and bed time. Occasional babysitting of 4 year old and 1 year old boys both daytime and evenings. Duties included meals, clean up, entertainment and bed time. Frequent babysitting of 2, 4, and 6 year old boys as well as 8 year old girl, both daytime and night time. Duties include, homework, meals, clean up, entertainment, bath time and bed time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider