Kailey Fleet

Fun loving nanny/babysitter

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, I am a 23 year old female living in the south end of Halifax, walking distance to Saint Mary's University. I graduated from Citadel High School in 2011, have completed three years of undergrad at Dalhousie University, and am taking time off to work. I am looking to be a casual babysitter on the evenings and weekends. My career started at the age of 12, I babysat for numerous families around my neighbourhood, family friends, and siblings friends until I graduated from high school. From 2009-2013 I volunteered as a soccer coach through Halifax City for U10 girls which taught me further how to manage time, resolve conflict, and encourage, motivate and engage players through fun play. When I graduated high school in 2011 I got a part time job at Hollister Co in the Halifax Shopping centre where I furthered my customer service skills, learned to keep a balanced cash, and was responsible to represent the brand inside and outside of work. I have had a few Promo jobs through Maverick Communications and Splash where I have further learned to work independently, follow instructions, and engage customers. I have worked as a hostess, which has taught me how to remain calm in a stressful, high paced environment. I also worked a summer job as a lifeguard supervisor (uncertified) where I was responsible to arrive early and clean pool, keep pool hut and deck clean, do chemicals weekly, and make sure everyone followed the pool rules. I am very versatile, and a fast learner. I am currently working as a casual Unit Aide through Nova Scotia Health Authority and Bayshore Home Health. I am the oldest child from a big family and have always been a natural with kids. I love to help with homework, encourage outdoor play, craft and bake. If you are interested in talking or meeting me you can call or email anytime, Look forward to hearing from you! Kailey Fleet

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-478-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider