Mackenzie C

Fun loving nanny looking for some fun loving kids to care for :)

Want To Connect With Mackenzie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Brampton

Dear Family, My name is Mackenzie, I am 21 years old and I am from Brockville ,Ontario Canada. I have been thinking about being an au pair/ nanny for a few years. I am in school right now in Brampton to become a Medical Lab Tech. I come from a family of 5. My parents are Cheryl and Dwayne. My mom is an RN (Registered Nurse) and my stepdad is a Marketing and Web designer. I have 2 siblings, one sister and one brother. My brothers name is Daniel and he is 6 years old. My sisters name is Esther and she is 9 years old. They are both in primary school. I help my parents look after both Esther and Daniel everyday after school. I am home to get them off the bus. Everyday they come home and do their chores before they can go and play with their toys or outside with the neighbours kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12. There are several families with young children around my home and I was the one they would ask to babysit. I have also helped out at my church with sunday school and have participated in multiple week long summer programs for children. I have spent some time doing mission trips as well that focused mainly on programs for kids. I really have a heart for travelling. I have been to many places and hope to travel to many more. The most memorable place I have been to is Uganda Africa. When I was 13 my mom and I made a big move to Uganda for a year, she was doing work with a missions organization and I spent a lot of time with the base children. While I was there I leaned a lot about the culture and how very different it was from my own, it was a life changing experience, one that will alway be close to my heart. I would love to have an opportunity to speak to you and answer whatever questions you might have about me. I would also like to get to know you and your family! Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Mackenzie

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-213-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile