Tiffany Cottier

Fun Loving Nanny Looking For Full Time Job

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Tiffany I am a very patient and kind person with lots of child care experience. From the ages 10 to 18 I spent many evenings helping out in my moms day home. I have also babysat in many other homes from a young age on. I am a dependable employee who is always on time.I love the outdoors and being active, I am always up for going to the park or building snowmen outside. I am a very creative person who enjoys doing crafts and coloring with the kids. I am looking for a job where I can have fun and laugh. I am also helpful with cleaning and cooking. If you feel like I would be a good fit for your family give me a call. Thanks Tiffany

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-896-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider