Melanie McCourt

Fun & Loving Nanny Just For You

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Melanie . I am 19 years old and have been working with children for 5 years. I began nannying when I was 14 years old. I have just finished my Early child Education diploma and am a certified level 3. For the last 6 months I have been a special needs assistant (SNA) with the organization I am For Kids Team. I do not have my CPR course but I am willing to obtain it. Originally from Ontario, I moved here three years ago in November (2013). I currently live with my serious boyfriend and have my immediate family here as well. I love working with children, it is such a joy to see them flourish and grow into their very own unique person. I love to help children reach their developmental goals through play based activities. I believe children learn the best through personal experience, repetition and never giving up. I love the outdoors and creating fun games and activities. I have worked in two preschools, and one daycare. I strongly believe that each and every child is unique and deserves quality child care. With the experience and joy I get from working with children, I believe I am the perfect fit for your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-651-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider