Michaela T

Fun, Loving Nanny!

Want To Connect With Michaela?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I moved to Toronto in September to pursue a Master's of Social Work. I have a fairly busy schedule with class all day Monday - Friday, but I am looking for some evening and weekend babysitting. I would also love a summer position for June- mid September. During my undergrad I was a nanny all four years and worked in a preschool after school program. I have had nine years of experience babysitting for various families and have grown very close to all of them. I adore children and hope that I can find a new family here to help with their little ones! Some of my favourite activities to do with the children are crafts, outside time, the park, and reading stories. I look forward to getting to know you better and hope that I would be a good fit for your family :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....chapman.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 949-422-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider